References:


Pam O’Malley

Madonna University Student Teaching Supervisor

Livonia, MI

  1. (248)763-2528

promalley@yahoo.com


Principal Joan Fitzgerald

Ladywood High School, Livonia MI

  1. (734)591-1544

JFitzgerald@ladywood.org


Joann North, Visual Art K-4

Deerfield Elementary, Novi, MI

(248) 449-1700   (extension:  9311)

jnorth@novi.k12.mi.us


Julia Beeding, Visual Art Lead Teacher

Ladywood High School, Livonia MI

  1. (248)736-0666

jbeeding@ladywood.org


Abbie Pavlov, Ceramics & Visual Art Teacher

Ladywood High School, Livonia, MI

  1. (734)591-1544

APavlov@ladywood.org


Nancy Jardine, Visual Art Teacher

Novi Middle School, Novi MI

  1. (248)449-1600 (extension: 9206)

njardine@novi.k12.mi.us


Dr. Karen Obsniuk, Dean, College of Education

Madonna University, Livonia, MI

  1. (248)767-0383

  2. (734)432-5648

kobsniuk@madonna.edu


Doug Semivan

Dean of Art  & Art Education

Madonna University, Livonia, MI

(248) 224-4406


Janet Sherman, Special Education Lead Teacher

Deerfield Elementary, Novi, MI

(Recently moved to Mississippi, Please see letter of recommendation)